jump to navigation

On fear and nervousness! December 5, 2008

Posted by shaferfinancial in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

j0414035As regular readers know, I spend the majority of my business life as a wealth coach counseling clients.  As you can imagine the last six months (really a year) have been really intense.  Probably the biggest reason to have a wealth coach is to have someone to calm you down from all the mass media induced frenzy and to keep your eye’s on your goals. The data is overwhelming that people make their biggest mistakes when fearful (and when they are overconfident), and most people are rightfully fearful at this time.  Frankly, if I can keep folks from making one financial mistake, then my services are worth every penny times one thousand!  Recently, despite my best effort, I have had two clients who are about to make a decision out of fear and nervousness.  Don’t let this be you!

I am getting close to having the new web site operational.  I look forward to having my regular readers look it over.

Remember, my free e-book offer still stands!  Just hit the contact tab and tell me you want it!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

